Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Like times before the dear readers at Gutter will be first to catch a new mix from me. Not very original its called spring time promo mix and gives a good taste of how I get booty´s shaking these days. I put in some of my fav tracks right now and also giving you a sneak peek of the James Braun & Dan M EP coming out on Claude Von Stroke´s Label Mothership in june.

Dan M - Spring time promo mix

1. V Point - Lopazz
2. Always Late - Miguel Toro
2. Kenya - Lapena
3. La Trea Coa - George, Livio & Roby
4. Lessons Pt. 1 - James Braun & Dan M
5. Reel (With Kapuchon) - Benny Rodrigues
6. Upright Bass - Anthony Collins
7. Marrakech (Martinez Big Bad Da Boom Remix) - Hermanez
8. Jungle Boogie - Nima Gorji
9. Collivo - Michel Cleis & Salvatore Freda
10. I Like - Benny Rodrigues


Dan M


Gutter Broadcast said...

cover art already?!?! wow...time flies!


DJ GUS said...

that's a nice cover, mothership always has nice covers...